Our Members

Sheryl Cardwell:  Sheryl as Business Manager successfully guided her school through its academy conversion process and on to establish an Academy Trust, employing her skills in financial management, HR, Health & Safety, procurement and contract management. Sheryl holds the DBSM and a degree in Business Management.

Chris Cole:  A headteacher for ten years, Chris is a winner of many awards including Education Champion of the Year, Windrush 2003, and UBS – Teacher of the Year 2007. He has taught on the Institute of Education’s course Investing in Diversity, training and supporting Headteachers. He has worked with over 300 schools working with all designations (governors, staff and other agencies), developing learning strategies, raising attainment and preparing for inspections. He has lead and facilitated in the raising of attainment to high levels in KS1 and KS2. He has helped to raised finance for schools and has managed capital works in various institutions.

Ann Constanti:  Ann held three substantive headships of London primaries in very challenging circumstances over twenty years, then became a school leadership consultant and a governor trainer. Ann is a qualified Ofsted inspector.

Sean Flood: Sean has worked in schools and the education sector for over 30 years. He is the headteacher of an outstanding  inner- London Primary School currently rated Ofsted Outstanding in every category, November 2012 . He is an experienced Governor and is the  Chair of Governors of a large successful secondary school in London, He is a very experienced Ofsted Inspector.

Mark Gray: Mark was a headteacher for more than twenty years in five schools, two of which were in New Zealand, before his recent retirement as Principal of Waterloo Primary Academy, a large primary academy in a very deprived area in Blackpool at the heart of the Zest Academy Trust

Sheryl Cardwell and Chris Cole are also trustees of Lime Trust.